After 5 P.M. & Open Sundays

A lot of businesses in Amish Country close after 5 p.m. and of course for Plain People, Sunday is a day of rest, but there are many things to do in Amish Country on Sunday as well. Save some of the following for your Amish Country sight-seeing.

After 5 P.M.

AdvertiserPhoneWebsite
Amish Visit-in-Person Tour(717) 768-8400www.amishexperience.com
Crystal Cave(610) 683-6765www.crystalcavepa.com
Dutch Apple Dinner Theater(717) 898-1900www.dutchapple.com
Dutch Haven(717) 687-0111www.dutchhaven.com
Gish’s Furniture(717) 392-6080www.gishs.com
Good’s Store
“Weekdays Only”
(717) 354-4026
East Earl
(717) 733-7356
Ephrata
(717) 786-9028
Quarryville
(717) 949-2663
Schaefferstown
www.goodsstore.com
Hershey Farm Restaurant (800) 827-8635www.hersheyfarm.com
Hershey’s Chocolate World(717) 534-4900www.chocolateworld.com
High Sports, Inc.(717) 626-8318www.highsports.com
Jake’s Country Trading Post(717) 687-8980www.jakeshomeaccents.com
Miller’s Smorgasbord(800) 669-3568www.millerssmorgasbord.com
Revere Tavern(800) 429-7383www.reveretavern.com
Smokehouse BBQ & Brews (717) 768-4400www.smokehousebbqandbrews.com
Water’s Edge Mini Golf(717) 768-4653watersedgegolf.net
Village Greens Golf(717) 687-6933www.villagegreens.com

Open Sunday

AdvertiserPhoneWebsite
Aaron & Jessica’s Buggy Rides(717) 723-0478www.amishbuggyrides.com
Amish Experience(717) 768-8400www.amishexperience.com
Cackleberry Farm Antique Mall(717) 442-2600www.cackleberryfarmantiquemall.com
Choo Choo Barn(717) 687-7911www.choochoobarn.com
Cystal Cave(610) 683-6765www.crystalcavepa.com
Dutch Apple Dinner Theater(717) 898-1900www.dutchapple.com
Dutch Haven(717) 687-0111www.dutchhaven.com
Hershey Farm Restaurant(800) 827-8635www.hersheyfarm.com
Hershey’s Chocolate World(717) 534-4900www.chocolateworld.com
High Sports, Inc.(717) 626-8318www.highsports.com
Jake’s Country Trading Post(717) 626-8318www.jakeshomeaccents.com
Julius Sturgis Pretzel Bakery(717) 626-4354www.juliussturgis.com
Miller’s Smorgasbord(800) 669-3568www.millerssmorgasbord.com
National Toy Train Museum(717) 687-8976www.tcatrains.org/museum
Renninger’s Antique Market(717) 336-2177www.renningers.net
Revere Tavern(800) 429-7383www.reveretavern.com
Smokehouse BBQ & Brews (717) 768-4400www.smokehousebbqandbrews.com
Strasburg Scooters(717) 344-2488www.strasburgscooters.com
Turkey Hill Experience(844) 847-4884www.turkeyhillexperience.com
Water’s Edge Mini Golf(717) 768-4653watersedgegolf.net
Village Greens Golf(717) 687-6933www.villagegreens.com